Latest Products http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com Latest Products 16-02-18 en-us http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com Industrial Slitter http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/industrial-slitter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most promised manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Industrial Slitter located in Suzhou, China. The range of Industrial Slitter includes Paper Slitter, Honeycomb Strip Slitter, Honeycomb Block Slitter and Honeycomb Board Slitter (2500). Edge Board Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/edge-board-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Edge Board Machine based in Suzhou, China. The range of Edge Board Machine includes Edge Board Protector Machine 120A, Angle Board/ Flat Board Machine 120AP, Edge Protector with Notcher Machine 120AS and U Edge Protection and Flat Board Machine 120PU. Paper Slitter http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/paper-slitter.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Suzhou, China, we are a reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Paper Slitter. The Paper Slitter has a maximum speed of 25m/min and consumes a power of 85KW. Dunnage Bag Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/dunnage-bag-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Dunnage Bag Machine from Suzhou, China. The production speed of our dunnage bag machine is 20-55m/min.  The width of the bag can range from 400-1200 m while the length is free size. Slip Sheet Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/slip-sheet-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Suzhou, China, we are the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Slip Sheet Machine. The maximum speed of our slip sheet machine is 25m/min and the maximum width of slip sheet is 1600m. Honeycomb Strip Slitter http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/strip-slitter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Honeycomb Strip Slitter based in Suzhou, China. The Honeycomb Strip Slitter has 12 blades with the blades base as two gear shafts. The Honeycomb Strip Slitter consumes a power of 15KW and has the thickness of 10mm-80mm Honeycomb Block Slitter http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/honeycomb-block-slitter.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Suzhou, China, we are an efficient manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Honeycomb Block Slitter. The Honeycomb Block Slitter has 13 blades which are arranged two lines up and down. Honeycomb Board Slitter (2500) http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/honeycomb-board-slitter-2500.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Honeycomb Board Slitter (2500) based in Suzhou, China. The Honeycomb Board Slitter (2500) has 6 blades present two lines up and down with the maximum width of the slitter at 2450mm and minimum width at 120mm. Honeycomb Board Lamination Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/honeycomb-board-lamination-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Suzhou, China-based manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Honeycomb Board Lamination Machine. The model number of this machine is ZFGB1600/1800/2000. The normal speed of lamination of this machine is 20m/min. Corrugated Core Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/corrugated-core-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preferred manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Corrugated Core Machine from Suzhou, China. The main parts of our corrugated core machine includes hydraulic paper roller holder, single face corrugating machine, strip slitting, gluing station. Honeycomb Core Machine http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/honeycomb-core-machine.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Suzhou, China, we are the topmost manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Honeycomb Core Machine. Our honeycomb core machine has 3 double sided shafts for paper roll and the maximum paper roll diameter is 1300 mm. Edge Board Machine 120A http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/edge-board-machine-120a.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Suzhou, China, we are a diligent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Edge Board Machine 120A. The Edge Board Machine 120A has 14 layers of paper with the paper used as Outer Kraft paper more than 160g and inner paper more than 300g. Angle Board| Flat Board Machine 120AP http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/angle-board-and-flat-board-machine-120ap.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Suzhou, China, we are a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Angle Board And Flat Board Machine 120AP. The Angle Board And Flat Board Machine 120AP has a flat board of 15-200mm and the edge board with 15-125mm on both the equal and unequal edges. Edge Protector with Notcher 120AS http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/edge-protector-with-notcher-machine-120as.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Suzhou, China, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Edge Protector with Notcher Machine 120AS. The Edge Protector with Notcher Machine 120AS has 15-120mm width of edge for both equal and unequal sides. U Edge Protection| Flat Board Machine 120PU http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/u-edge-protection-and-flat-board-machine-120pu.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Suzhou, China, we are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of U Edge Protection and Flat Board Machine 120PU. Edge Board Notcher http://www.stmedgeboardmachine.com/edge-board-notcher.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Edge Board Notcher from Suzhou China. This heavy duty machine is mainly used to cooperate with edge board production line. It has different distance of saw tooth.